scorecardresearchAarti Industries Share Price Live NSE, BSE, Today - Aarti Industries Stock

Aarti Industries

BSE: 524208 | NSE: AARTIIND | ISIN: INE769A01020 | SECTOR: Chemical Manufacturing

631.90 3.50 (0.56%)

18 May 2024, 06:59 (IST)
  • Open

  • High

  • Low

  • Prev Close

  • P/E

  • Median P/E

  • P/B

  • Median P/B

  • Market Cap

  • Volume

  • Vol. (20 day Avg.)

  • PEG

  • Div.Yield

  • Bid

  • Ask


Promoter Pledge Holding - 1.6%

Promoter NameNo of SharesPercentage
Jaya Chandrakant Gogri58,00,0001.59%

Company Description

  • Chemical Manufacturing
  • BSE

  • NSE

  • ISIN


Aarti Industries Limited is an India-based company, which is engaged in manufacturing and dealing in specialty chemicals and intermediates. The Company specializes in benzene-based derivatives. The Company operates through two segments: Specialty Chemicals and Pharmaceuticals. Its Specialty Chemicals segment serves polymer and additives; agrochemicals and intermediates; dyes, pigments, paints, and printing inks; pharma intermediates, and fuel additives, rubber chemicals, and resins markets. Its Pharmaceuticals segment serves active pharmaceutical ingredients and intermediates for innovators and generic companies. The Company’s chemical product category include Chlorination, Nitration, Hydrogenation, Ammonolysis, Halex, Dinitro chlorination, Alkylation, Hydrolysis, Methoxylation, Esterification, Diazotization, Sulphonation, Condensation, N-Alkylation, Oxidation, and Other (inorganic). The Company also provides for analytical and process safety testing.

Company Officers

  • Rajendra Gogri

    Executive Chairman of the Board, Managing Director
  • Rashesh Gogri

    Executive Vice Chairman of the Board, Managing Director
  • Chetan Gandhi

    Chief Financial Officer
  • Manoj Sharma

    Chief Human Resource Officer
  • Prashant Potnis

    Chief Scientific Officer
  • Raj Sarraf

    Chief Compliance Officer, Company Secretary
  • Manoj Chheda

    Executive Director
  • Parimal Desai

    Executive Director
  • Renil Gogri

    Executive Director
  • Ajay Gupta

    Executive Director