scorecardresearchCentury Plyboards (I) Share Price Live NSE, BSE, Today - Century Plyboards

Century Plyboards (I)

BSE: 532548 | NSE: CENTURYPLY | ISIN: INE348B01021 | SECTOR: Constr. - Supplies & Fixtures

651.80 -20.55 (-3.06%)

24 May 2024, 10:18 (IST)
  • Open

  • High

  • Low

  • Prev Close

  • P/E

  • Median P/E

  • P/B

  • Median P/B

  • Market Cap

  • Volume

  • Vol. (20 day Avg.)

  • PEG

  • Div.Yield

  • Bid

  • Ask


Company Description

  • Constr. - Supplies & Fixtures
  • BSE

  • NSE

  • ISIN


Century Plyboards (India) Ltd. is an India-based company, which is primarily engaged in the manufacturing and sale of plywood, laminates, decorative veneers, medium-density fiberboards (MDF), pre-laminated boards, particle board and flush doors, and providing container freight station (CFS) services. The Company has manufacturing facilities near Kolkata, Karnal, Guwahati, Hoshiarpur, Kandla and Chennai. Its container freight station is located near Kolkata port. The Company operates through six segments: Plywood, Laminate, MDF, Particle Board, CFS Services and Others. Plywood segment provides plywood, block-board, veneer and timber. Laminate segment provides decorative Laminates. MDF segment offers plain and pre-laminated medium density fiber boards. Particle Board segment offers plain and pre-laminated particle board. CFS Services segment provides container freight stations services. Others segment provides mainly trading of chemicals and new age panel products.

Company Officers

  • Sajjan Bhajanka

    Executive Chairman of the Board, Managing Director
  • Sanjay Agarwal

    Chief Executive Officer, Managing Director, Executive Director
  • Arun Julasaria

    Chief Financial Officer
  • Sundeep Jhunjhunwala

    Chief Compliance Officer, Secretary
  • Prem Bhajanka

    Managing Director, Executive Director
  • Vishnu Khemani

    Managing Director, Executive Director
  • Rajesh Agarwal

    Executive Director
  • Ajay Baldawa

    Executive Director(Technical)
  • Nikita Bansal

    Executive Director
  • Keshav Bhajanka

    Executive Director