scorecardresearchHappiest Minds Technologies Share Price Live NSE, BSE, Today - Happiest

Happiest Minds Technologies

BSE: 543227 | NSE: HAPPSTMNDS | ISIN: INE419U01012 | SECTOR: Software & Programming

913.50 -8.70 (-0.94%)

22 Sep 2023, 09:59 (IST)
  • Open

  • High

  • Low

  • Prev Close

  • P/E

  • Median P/E

  • P/B

  • Median P/B

  • Market Cap

  • Volume

  • Vol. (20 day Avg.)

  • PEG

  • Div.Yield

  • Bid

  • Ask


Promoter Pledge Holding - 3.73%

Promoter NameNo of SharesPercentage
ASHOK SOOTA54,83,8843.73%

Company Description

  • Software & Programming
  • BSE

  • NSE

  • ISIN


Happiest Minds Technologies Limited is an India-based digital transformation information technology (IT) consulting and services company. The Company's segments include Infrastructure Management & Security Services (IMSS), Digital Business Solutions (DBS) and Product Engineering Services (PES). IMSS provides continuous support and managed security services for mid-sized enterprises and technology companies. It also offers solutions across the spectrum of various digital technologies such as robotic process automation (RPA), software-defined networking/network function virtualization (SDN/NFV), big data and advanced analytics, Internet of things (IoT), cloud, business process management (BPM) and security. DBS focuses on digital modernization and transformation for its customers through digital application development and application modernization. PES offers digital foundry, platform engineering and device engineering.

Company Officers

  • Ashok Soota

    Executive Chairman of the Board
  • Joseph Anantharaju

    Executive Vice Chairman of the Board, Chief Executive Officer - Product Engineering Services, Member of the Executive Board
  • Venkatraman Narayanan

    Chief Financial Officer, Managing Director, Executive Director, Member of the Executive Board
  • Aurobinda Nanda

    President - Operations, Deputy Chief Executive Officer - PES
  • Sachin Khurana

    Chief People Officer, Vice President
  • Sridhar Mantha

    Executive Vice President, Chief Technology Officer
  • Raja Sekher

    Executive Vice President, Head – Engineering and Business Excellence
  • Ganapathi T. B.

    Executive Vice President, Chief Operating Officer - IMSS
  • Sajith Kumar

    Senior Vice President, Chief Information Officer
  • Vijay Bharti

    Senior Vice President - CISO, Head - Cyber Security Practice