scorecardresearchITD Cementation India Share Price Live NSE, BSE, Today - ITD Cementation

ITD Cementation India

BSE: 509496 | NSE: ITDCEM | ISIN: INE686A01026 | SECTOR: Construction Services

469.35 3.25 (0.7%)

14 Jun 2024, 10:20 (IST)
  • Open

  • High

  • Low

  • Prev Close

  • P/E

  • Median P/E

  • P/B

  • Median P/B

  • Market Cap

  • Volume

  • Vol. (20 day Avg.)

  • PEG

  • Div.Yield

  • Bid

  • Ask


Company Description

  • Construction Services
  • BSE

  • NSE

  • ISIN


ITD Cementation India Limited is an India-based engineering and construction company. The Company is involved in the heavy civil, infrastructure, and engineering, procurement and construction (EPC) business and operates in India. The Company is engaged in urban infrastructure, Mass Rapid Transport Systems (MRTS) and airports; highways, bridges and flyovers; maritime structures; industrial structures and buildings; water and wastewater; foundation and specialist engineering, and hydro, dams, tunnels and irrigation. It is focused on construction of flyovers, underpasses and river bridges using specialized foundation techniques. The Company offers a modern and comprehensive range of construction techniques for the construction of piles and diaphragm walls, ground improvement, drilling grouting works, rock anchors, slope stabilization and rehabilitation work. The Company’s subsidiaries include ITD Cementation Projects India Limited, ITD Cemindia JV and ITD Cem-Maytas Consortium.

Company Officers

  • Santi Jongkongka

    Executive Vice Chairman of the Board
  • Prasad Patwardhan

    Chief Financial Officer, Senior Executive Vice President
  • Rupak Sarkar

    Chief Operating Officer, Executive Vice President
  • Manish Kumar

    Executive Vice President, Chief Technical Officer
  • Sunder Chanchlani

    Executive Vice President, Chief Commercial Officer
  • Ashwin Parmar

    Executive Vice President, Chief Business Officer
  • Shivanagouda Patil

    Joint Executive Vice President
  • Kaushik Nandi

    Senior Vice President
  • Schon Sarkar

    Senior Vice President
  • Rahul Neogi

    Vice President, Company Secretary