scorecardresearchUno Minda Share Price Live NSE, BSE, Today - Uno Minda Stock Price

Uno Minda

BSE: 532539 | NSE: UNOMINDA | ISIN: INE405E01023 | SECTOR: Auto & Truck Parts

1,063.55 -1.60 (-0.15%)

19 Jun 2024, 04:07 (IST)
  • Open

  • High

  • Low

  • Prev Close

  • P/E

  • Median P/E

  • P/B

  • Median P/B

  • Market Cap

  • Volume

  • Vol. (20 day Avg.)

  • PEG

  • Div.Yield

  • Bid

  • Ask


Company Description

  • Auto & Truck Parts
  • BSE

  • NSE

  • ISIN


Uno Minda Limited is an India-based global manufacturer and supplier of proprietary automotive solutions and systems to original equipment manufacturers as tier-1. The Company's product divisions include switch, sensor, controllers, lighting, acoustic, alloy wheel, seating, aftermarket, casting and ADAS. It caters to vehicle segments, such as four-wheeler, two-wheeler, three-wheeler, commercial vehicle and off-road. Initia is the Company's central mobility design studio with a focus on user-centric and feasible design. The Company offers a range of services, which include transportation design, such as vehicle design, component design and accessory design; digital sculpting, such as CAS modeling, parametric modeling and digital visualization; UI/UX design, such as UX strategy, UX research and digital eco system design; design strategy, such as product strategy, experience and strategy workshops, and prototyping, such as soft modeling, hard modeling and digital prototyping.

Company Officers

  • Nirmal Minda

    Executive Chairman of the Board, Managing Director
  • Sunil Bohra

    Group Chief Financial Officer and Chief Executive Officer - Safety and Comfort Systems Domain
  • Rajeev Gandotra

    Chief Executive Officer - Lighting and Acoustics Systems
  • Naveesh Garg

    Chief Executive Officer - Electronics and Control and Systems Domain
  • A. G. Giridharan

    Chief Executive Officer - SCS Domain
  • Kundan Jha

    Chief Executive Officer - Light Metal and Powertrain Systems
  • Rakesh Kher

    Chief Executive Officer - Aftermarket
  • Rakesh Mehta

    Chief Human Resource Officer
  • Amit Jain

    Group Chief Technology Officer
  • Tarun Srivastava

    Chief Compliance Officer, Company Secretary