scorecardresearchVarun Beverages Share Price Live NSE, BSE, Today - Varun Beverages Stock

Varun Beverages

BSE: 540180 | NSE: VBL | ISIN: INE200M01021 | SECTOR: Beverages (Nonalcoholic)

1,514.70 17.55 (1.17%)

23 Feb 2024, 10:17 (IST)
  • Open

  • High

  • Low

  • Prev Close

  • P/E

  • Median P/E

  • P/B

  • Median P/B

  • Market Cap

  • Volume

  • Vol. (20 day Avg.)

  • PEG

  • Div.Yield

  • Bid

  • Ask


Promoter Pledge Holding - 0.02%

Promoter NameNo of SharesPercentage
Vivek Gupta3,00,0000.02%
Madhav H Mariwala1240.00%
Lotus Holdings3,0000.00%
Geld Consultancy Services Private Limited13,2840.00%

Company Description

  • Beverages (Nonalcoholic)
  • BSE

  • NSE

  • ISIN


Varun Beverages Limited (VBL) is an India-based beverage company. The Company is a franchisee of PepsiCo. The Company produces and distributes a range of carbonated soft drinks (CSDs), as well as a large selection of non-carbonated beverages (NCBs), including packaged drinking water sold under trademarks owned by PepsiCo. PepsiCo CSD brands produced and sold by VBL include Pepsi, Pepsi Black, Mountain Dew, Sting, Seven-Up, Mirinda Orange, Seven-Up Nimbooz Masala Soda and Evervess. PepsiCo NCB brands produced and sold by the Company include Tropicana Slice, Tropicana Juices (100% and Delight), Seven-Up Nimbooz, Gatorade as well as packaged drinking water under the brand Aquafina. VBL has approximately 31 manufacturing plants in India and over six manufacturing plants in international geographies (two in Nepal and one each in Sri Lanka, Morocco, Zambia and Zimbabwe). Its subsidiaries include Varun Beverages (Nepal) Private Limited, Varun Beverages Lanka (Private) Limited, and others.

Company Officers

  • Kapil Agarwal

    Chief Executive Officer
  • Varun Jaipuria

    Executive Vice-Chairman of the Board, Whole-Time Director, Promoter
  • Lalit Malik

    Chief Financial Officer
  • Rohit Gupta

    Chief Human Resource Officer
  • Rajinder Bagga

    Whole-Time Director
  • Raj Gandhi

    Whole-Time Director
  • Vishwas Agarwal

    Chief Operating Officer, East & Central Region
  • Ravi Batra

    Company Secretary, Chief Risk Officer