scorecardresearchHindustan Petroleum Corporation Share Price Live NSE, BSE, Today - Hindustan

Hindustan Petroleum Corporation

BSE: 500104 | NSE: HINDPETRO | ISIN: INE094A01015 | SECTOR: Oil & Gas Operations

342.15 -7.12 (-2.04%)

21 Jun 2024, 09:59 (IST)
  • Open

  • High

  • Low

  • Prev Close

  • P/E

  • Median P/E

  • P/B

  • Median P/B

  • Market Cap

  • Volume

  • Vol. (20 day Avg.)

  • PEG

  • Div.Yield

  • Bid

  • Ask


Company Description

  • Oil & Gas Operations
  • BSE

  • NSE

  • ISIN


Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Limited company, which is engaged in the business of refining of crude oil and marketing of petroleum products, production of hydrocarbons and providing services for management of exploration and production (E&P) blocks, generation of power and operating liquefied natural gas (LNG) regasification terminal (under construction phase). Its segments include Downstream Petroleum, which is engaged in refining and marketing of petroleum products, and all other segments, which is engaged in E&P of hydrocarbons and manufacturing sugar and ethanol. Its businesses include HP refineries, HP retail (petrol bunk), HP Gas (LPG), HP lubricants, HP direct sales, HP projects and pipeline, HP supplies, operations, and distribution, HP international trade, HP natural gas and renewables, HP petrochemicals and HP research and development. It exports various petroleum products from its refineries, which include fuel oil, naphtha, high Sulphur gasoil and high Sulphur gasoline.

Company Officers

  • Pushp Joshi

    Chairman of the Board, Managing Director, Director - Human Resources, Whole Time Director
  • Rajneesh Narang

    Director - Finance, Whole Time Director
  • Imtiyaz Arshad

    Chief Executive Officer and Secretary - Skill Development
  • Debasish Goswami

    Chief Executive Officer - Mumbai Aviation Fuel Farm Facility Private Limited
  • Sanjay Malhotra

    Chief Executive Officer - Hindustan Colas Private Limited
  • K. Rao

    Chief Executive Officer - HPCL LNG Limited
  • Kollati Srinivas

    Chief Executive Officer - HPOIL Gas Private Limited
  • Prabhakar Thakur

    Chief Executive Officer - Prize Petroleum Company Limited
  • Kamalakar Vikhar

    Chief Executive Officer - HPCL Rajasthan Refinery Limited
  • S.K. Ghosh

    Chief Risk Officer